Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2024

Excelente servicio .recomiendo a Andres Zelaya un super persona te hayudara en cualquier duda 100% recomendados .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2024

Fast service. Great price. Did a comprehensive review of the car and made recommendations.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2024

I was told a price on the phone (30 min before my appointment) that they ultimately weren’t able to honor exactly. But credit where it’s due, Edgar brought it down pretty close to the quote.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2024

Very helpful staff. Did everything possible to work with me. Appreciate how upfront and honest staff members like Jorge and Artin were. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2024

Was very happy with service! Pick up and delivery right on time with kind drivers. My service was a recall. Everything was done accurately and within a reasonable time. Thanks N. Hollywood Honda! Great receptionists too.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2024

Great experience my service advisor kept me in the loop every step of the way would highly recommend Willie

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2024

Rudi and Maria were excellent. They helped me buy a car there customer service is amazing.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

Great service. Showed up to my house and picked up my vehicle to get it service. Returned vehicle back to my house about 2 hours later.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

Excellent customer service, all the people that comunícate with me were very helpful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Very efficient

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Will was great ! Honest and efficient

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Willie is my go to. Always fast and great prices.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Mario! What a legend! Ask for him when you go, it was such a relief to work with someone who did NOT feel like a "typical" old school car salesperson. We never felt pressured once....and that made it easy for us to give our business to NH Honda. Thank You for everything Mario! Also Sam in finance was cool too! (Give these guys an extra bonus NHH!)

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

I went to this dealership 4 years ago and after coming back i had the best service and best commitment from the managers and workers they didnt give up on me and i really really recommend buying a car they make your dreams happen

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Edgar was so helpful! Will be coming back again to this location!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Edgar was a great help, quick, professional, and friendly. Got in and out on time.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

The Honda North Hollywood Service is excellent! Much better than any other I've ever used. Done very professionally and on time. They even do full video report and send it to you. And complimentary pickup/dropp off service they offer, is something you could only dream of.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Edgar was very helpful. He worked with me to fix what I could within my budget. I also really appreciated the valet service when they needed my car for an additional day.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Communicative, kind and finished ahead of schedule

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Eduard is a very competent and attentive employee! helped us buy a car at a very good price. Thanks a lot

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 Honda Accord EX in black from Honda of North Hollywood, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Jorge made the entire process incredibly easy and stress-free. As a woman, I felt respected and valued throughout the transaction. Jorge's professionalism and friendly approach truly set him apart. Highly recommend Jorge and Honda of North Hollywood for anyone in the market for a new car! Follow his instagram jorgehondadeals

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Thank you Jorge for making my trade in so easy. And helping me get into the car I wanted with ease!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

I just had a great experience at Honda of North Hollywood while getting service done. Specifically because of the service rep Fabian. He offered me a discount before I presented a coupon from their website which I very much appreciated. If I ask for service and they have a coupon, THEY should tell me there's a current deal running. This hasn't happened in recent past. I presented a coupon once to a rep that shall remain nameless. The coupon was expired so he rejected it with no alternative offers. I had to hunt through my mail and their ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Willie did an awesome job and answered all my questions

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

This dealership did their ABSOLUTE BEST, to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase & left the lot with what met my needs. I was fortunate enough to work with Jorge, who did an excellent job informing me of all knowledge regarding the vehicle, making it easy to come to a what turned out to be a great deal for me overall! I’m very appreciative of his patience in making sure I was leaving with the vehicle that fit me best & I def. left the lot more than satisfied! He was willing to work with me without ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

The complimentary pick up/drop off service really makes it great!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Patient service and clear discourse on what my car needed. Not pressured to do more than I wanted for my 21yr old car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Edgar Abramyan was pleasantly informative about the service to my 2017 Honda HRV.. definitely will work with him again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good service, commitment to carry out the work in a very professional manner and attentive to what needs to be fixed in the car. (Original) Muy buena atención, compromiso para realizar los trabajos de manera muy profesional y atentos a lo que se necesita arreglar en el automóvil.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

It was my first time here, Edgar was super helpful and kind. Would definitely recommend friends and family to come to this Honda!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Excellent customer service. Will always come back for service everyone is so kind and willing to help.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Good purchasing experience! Quite smooth and fast transaction

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

I recently purchased a car with the help of Christopher Mendoza and he made the car buying process easy and hassle free. He had a positive attitude and didn't play games which was incredibly refreshing. I'm not the type of person to leave reviews but he genuinely had my best interest at heart and made the process so seamless. If you're looking for stress-free, I'd ask for Christopher.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Everything went well and smoothly! We felt comfortable and happy to do business with Honda at North Hollywood with Mario.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) I feel very good about the very friendly staff and especially Viktoria, who was the person who helped me select my new red Honda Civic Sport and from the treatment they gave me, I recommend that you visit this dealership if you are looking for your ideal car. Thanks again to Victoria and staff who were in my decision to purchase my honda. (Original) Me siento muy bien por el personal muy amables y en especial a Viktoria fue la persona que me ayudo en seleccionar mi nuevo honda civic sport rojo y del trato que me ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Guys come do business with Jorge! Highly recommend making an appointment with this goat! He got me a great deal, couldn’t be more grateful for his help and him being patient with me. Come to Honda of North Hollywood for your new ride! 😉

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Excellent !!! And thank you for the pick up and delivery

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Andres was super helpful and family friendly ! He has been my service writer for a couple years now and he has really put the helpful in " helpful Honda person". Highly recommend to go to Andres.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

They gave me gas in my tank, as promised. Looking forward to finding out if they can fix my car’s problem of not having any volume when I use my map apps which has almost caused a couple of collisions already.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Maria was very quick and easy to work with. Highly recommend to get the best deals possible. Very efficient and pleasant appointment

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

great service

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Great experience, thank Jorge.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

I’ve been having some persistent issues with my Honda pilot center console as it continues to go out intermittently.Although there has not a resolution, I appreciate the promptness and attention Jorge has provided. I switched to Honda N Hollywood after being unsatisfied with another dealership. Unfortunately My prior advisor whom I enjoyed working with left and I was assigned a new individual. As you may know, depending on the service advisor you get often dictates the overall experience, especially when the issue is not straightforward. Fortunately I was assigned to Jorge who showed concern and sincerity. He is ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

They helped me with any type of concerns I had about the vehicle. For example I requested them to take a picture of the underside of the vehicle because I went over an object in the street. They went beyond and took a video of the damage. Showed the full 360 of the vehicle and the condition of the vehicle. Amazing work thank you guys so much for the help! I'm happy for the help and the service provided! Always going to keep getting my automobile serviced there!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

After being with Robertson Honda since 1977 and Marcel was my Trusted Service Person, Robertson became Ocean Honda I had Trevor, Ocean became No Ho Honda and after a few TSP's I found Willie Pittman is my Trusted Service Person!!! And we are a 3 Honda family. His nickname should be "FIVESTAR"! TJ Laird Jr

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Great Service Great Attention Francisco Alejandro Arrazola Great Salesman Thanks Guys

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Jorge and Iris did a great job explaining the process to me. Had a pleasant experience purchasing my vehicle and felt comfortable through it all. #'24 PW showroom Touring!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

I had a wonderful experience. I received excellent customer service. The process was simple and efficient. I would recommend Honda of North Hollywood to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

I Wasn’t going to get anything but Jorge put in the time and was willing to get the numbers I wanted to see and was willing to get me what I want and couldn’t say no to an amazing offer

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Very satisfied he worked with me and fast and accurate

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Thanks to Jorge at North Hollywood Honda dealership, I had an incredible experience as a first-time car buyer. His expertise, patience, and friendly demeanor made me feel confident and supported throughout and overall made it smooth and stress-free. He took the time to answer all my questions and ensured I got the perfect car for my needs. Jorge truly went above and beyond to make my experience awesome. I can't recommend him enough! Thanks again 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

Gary was really helpful, informative and understanding of our needs. Give us the space to decide what we were looking for, and help us all the way of the process. Arturo was amazing on explaining the different options as well helping us on what we needed. At the end of the chain was Sam, who is an amazing and professional person, who made the process feel short, respectful and great in informing us everything that we were doing. Great team!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

George Rodriguez - Top tier staff. George literally goes above and beyond for the customer, and he genuinely cares. Made our experience here great. Chris (in sales) - He's the reason I stopped in vs going to another location. Was a pleasure working with him in person. The owner, Joe - involved in the day to day work and helps out with any issues or concerns. Respect. Overall - a good experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Thanks to Jorge for making this process easy .

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Honestly and great service and good communication

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Always doing the right things and nice people working together

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

The valet service is excellent. Some of the prices were overly high, simply due to Labor cost. For example, putting into three dollar screws cost $66 purely due to labor. A bit excessive. Other than that as mentioned, valet service is brilliant and they took good care of my car, including giving it a free overall inspection.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

When I went in the first time my estimate was too much for me to handle financially at the time and I didn’t want to use credit. Willie helped me categorize my repairs by priority and safety into three visits. After visit one, I saved for the second visit and when I was ready I called Willie and he got the parts and set everything up. It took a little more work for him to help me out but I was able to get the work done without paying interest. I’m now saving for visit three and you ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good service from Rodolfo, he is a good seller and a very good person. Excellent service. (Original) Muy bien servicio de parte de Rodolfo, es un buen vendedor y muy buena persona. Excelente servicio.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Excellent customer service and experience leasing my new Honda. I was helped by Gary who was very friendly and made the experience comfortable. And I appreciate all the staff at the dealership who were welcoming and supportive in helping me get the car I was looking for. I’m happy with my new lease!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Good service and good friendly treatment

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Service was good.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Just drove off the Honda of North Hollywood lot with my new Accord Hybrid Sport L - sweet car. Highly recommend my salesperson, Maria Hernandez, and her manager David Llamas, who because of their efforts is the reason I went with them instead of the other dealerships I had been talking with. Arturo, another manager behind the sales desk was immensely helpful as was Jose Murillo in F&I, who got me out of there quickly and with no fuss. Finally appreciated the GM Josh coming by to say hello and thank me for my business. Muchas gracias por ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Oscar was very helpful with all the concerns that I had about my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Willie was great, very helpful. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Great pickup and delivery service! Super convenient and very friendly drivers. The video and pictures were very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

I had an appointment for 730 and showed up early because I had a lot going on that day. They were luckily able to get me in right away. Super helpful and great service

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

I was getting the run around from other dealerships for over a week. Went here and they got me right with no stress. Recommended highly!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Brought my car in for the AC not working. Had a quick turnaround with inspection, repair, identified as a known issue, so that it was covered! Always good to hear that news! Really appreciated the professional, friendly service from drop off to pick up of the car!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Wonderful salon with very pleasant and professional staff! This was our first experience with a Honda dealer and everything went great. I would like to specifically mention Victoria Glebova for her professionalism and her enormous assistance in purchasing a car on conditions that were ideal for us!


Leave Us A Review