Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

professional. And always knows how to take care of the customers Love it

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Service here has always been amazing. They recently added a service where they actually pick up your car, send videos of recommended repairs, provide service, and then drive it back to the customer. Amazing service!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Very good friendly people, first time buying a car and they were very honest with me and my family. Had to really negotiate with them but we came to a great price in which they were able to offer. Very happy with the purchase and the car. Thanks Harvey for being very honest with us.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Exceptional service and communication. They Even dropped off my car to my work when it was done. Could not recommend enough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Had a great experience. Very friendly and very nice Did a great job. I love Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I had a great expereince purchasing my car from North Hollywood Honda! Christopher my sales rep, was great and made me feel welcome, and always kept me informed through the whole process. Rudy the finance manager was great and helped me secure my first new car! Overall, Great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I like how easy it was to schedule an appointment on the website. I also like that my car was picked up from my job location and imy car was also dropped off after the service was done. I had a good experience. The drivers were on time and I was able to see the route of the car in real time which made me feel confident that my car was not being miss used.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I had a great experience. Brought my car cause the engine sign was on and they were really helpful, especially Pedro.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Richard was super polite and was always updating me on my car. The wait was a little longer than expected but he made sure I knew what was happening the whole time.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Pedro from Honda NoHo help me out and he was great, honest about the car maintenance and future maintenances down the line. Pedro was helpful and communities well when the car was done.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Super convenient and excellent service!! Andres the service advisor kept me informed of the services performed to my civic. The drivers that picked up and delivered my car were professional. I was satisfied and happy of the whole experience. I highly recommend Honda of North Hollywood!! 👏🏼👏🏼

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great costumer service Thank you so much for your help

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Pedro had great customer service and fixed my car without hassle. I dropped my car off, they fixed it and dropped off my car when it was done. I appreciate Pedro and the Honda team taking care of my family car. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Honda of north hollywood is my go to center for all my vehicles! Not only is my car everything I could have asked for, but my sales rep. Eric was amazing! He just went above and beyond and I couldn’t have asked for a better person to make it happen for me and my family. Buying a car is a big deal, and he navigated everything with ease but was not overbearing where we felt we had to make a decision in a blink of an eye. Ask for Eric when you are shopping for a Honda, he will ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I had an exceptional experience with Francisco at Honda North Hollywood. He was incredibly friendly and went out of his way to ensure I got the best deal possible for my first car. His helpful demeanor made the entire process stress-free, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Thank you, Francisco, for your outstanding service!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

The best employees and professionals good job 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Very good service thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Heike was wonderful in assisting me with my oil change. She was patient and had great customer service. The service was quick and they even dropped my car to my location after. 10/10

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

SUPER CONVENIENT. This place operates like a well-oiled machine. I made an appointment, pulled in, and had my car taken in for service within 10 minutes. They completed my oil/filter change and even sent me a video of the inspection. The best part— they delivered my car back to my house at no extra charge. They were not pushy with extra services and were very honest with what my car needed done. This is a great Honda Service Center.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Excellent service. Friendly, professional Associates.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Pedro was extremely helpful with explaining all services required for my car. Everyone at this dealership is kind and customer service is top tier. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Very professional, quick and efficient service! Friendly and courteous staff. I overheard staff having conversations with a couple of different customers informing them that their concerns didn’t require service. I was impressed because dealerships usually charge for things that weren’t needed. I was quite impressed. Love the honesty! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

My go to location for my services! Willie is always a great help. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Great experience here at Honda of North Hollywood. Shout out to Richard R. My service advisor as he went above and beyond. Took care of a recall and other issues related to my vehicle. Richard kept me updated throughout the whole process and even provided me with vehicle pickup and drop-off. I will definitely be back for future services.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Bought a new car here that had some items that needed attention. I was able to get it serviced and taken care of in a timely manner. All representatives were professional and helpful. Claudia followed up with me and made the experience easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Ernest, a professional in his field, he helped me quickly register my new Honda CR-V. Everything is great! I recommend this car dealership and the manager Ernest! (Original) Спасибо Эрнесту, профессионал своего дела, помог быстро оформить мою новую Honda CR-V. Всё супер! Рекомендую этот автосалон и менкджера Эрнеста!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I want to thank the manager for his professionalism and for the excellent work and communication in Russian speak

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Great customer service helpful and very attentive to what we were looking for

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

The customer service was outstanding they are super friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Heike, Pedro, and everyone else I dealt with on staff were simply wonderful. As professional, efficient, and friendly as I've experienced at any service center. Great communication, great service, and great honest pricing. I don't leave reviews, but they were so good I felt compelled to do so.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Willie is the best advisor there is!! I would personallY ask for him when in need of any maintenance , he’s very thorough when inspecting you car. He doesn’t mind informing you on the WHYs when it comes to getting things fixed or replaced and he isn’t going to recommend anything that isn’t necessary

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Aileen was so so helpful. Made sure I went out in every model I wanted to see, and sold me on the type r.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Claudia was great, she went above and beyond to help with a warranty issue in our vehicle. We appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I was having trouble with one of the rear seats that I had repaired 6 months ago. They came to my house, picked up the car, fixed the problem and delivered it back without charging me.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

the sales representatives Maria was truly so amazing made my experience so great with Honda, was so patient compassionate and most importantly communicative towards myself the buyer but also with my father who was also present for support, made sure he didn’t feel left out. She truly made my experience so great

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I am very grateful to the manager named Ernest, a quick and successful car purchase! I definitely recommend this dealership. All employees are professionals in their field.👍

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Excellent Service. Thank you Edwin for your help with the purchase of my new Car. I really appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Got my oil changed, and the complementary pick up and drop off was great because it meant I had to do absolutely nothing.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Working with the service department here was a breeze! They picked up and dropped my car off to me and that was seamless. Then, they sent me a video that was a review of how my car is doing overall and sent checklist of things that needed to be done and/or recommended so that I could approve them. They were great at communicating and I am very happy with the customer service I experienced here!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) Keyty Cienpre gives me good service Cienpre I look for her, she is very kind. (Original) Keyty cienpre me da buen service cienpre la busco es muy amable.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Ernest helped me find the perfect car all new 2024 Honda civic sport! He was very friendly and positive and even reassured me with whatever worries I had about owning my first car. I would definitely recommend Ernest for your next visit!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Very friendly staff and makes purchasing your car easy and reliable.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Honda north Hollywood has the best customer services and great car service. Claudia took care of me this last time and she went far and beyond to make sure I had a a great experience. She was very nice and efficient. Definitely hope to see her again.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Great Customer Service !! Always come to Heike ☺️

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Honda made it easy using their free valet service to pick up my car and bring it back home after the work was done. Everything was done online including an inspection video to accept or decline recommendations and contactless payment. Claudia my service rep kept me updated and was easy to get in touch with if I had any questions. This was definitely the best experience I've had with servicing my car Thank you Claudia!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great customer service from Heike!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I had a great experience with everyone from the dealership! Helped me out a lot.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Tried pick up service for first time. Was good experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

The team was great, good attitudes all the way around. The finance officer was very professional, the best I’ve Experienced so far. The sale rep. & sale manager John were easy and fun to talk too, they had a fair, friendly and not pushy way about the numbers. I would will again from North-Hollywood Honda!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Great car maintenance experience. I don't recall even thinking that before. I set up a pickup and delivery for a regular service, with specified specific services plus a new replacement tire. Everything was done early, well, with great communication, and for the agreed upon prices. The only knock I have is that the tire replaced was left in the trunk instead of being ensconced in the the spare tire space under the trunk mat, without communication. A little blip, but an otherwise terrific experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Ethan was great and a pleasure to work with. He was so patient and accommodating. If I ever need a new car in the future, I will definitely be going back to him.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I had a great experience and wound up with my dream car!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Ethan was very professional and helpful. A very satisfied customer and glad we had Ethan to help us through the process. Give that man a raise!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Maria helped my husband and I with the purchase of our family car and we couldn’t be happier. We had such a great experience with Maria and I would recommend her and everyone that was part of our experience. She found exactly what we wanted. We test drove 2 cars and everyone was super friendly and professional. Thank you again! When it’s time again we will be back! -Stephanie

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Jorge was super friendly and helpful with setting up and providing service on a Saturday! Honored a coupon I had received and quoted me 2 hours but everything was done in about one. Really appreciate all the help at this Honda!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Was my first time at Honda of North Hollywood for service, Heike was my contact person when I arrived. The service was short than I expected, Luckily I only live a few blocks away. When showed up to retrieve my car Heike went over the paperwork with me the called to have a porter bring my car. Lucky once again Heike saw that I was waiting for my car longer than she expected and went the extra mile and brought me the car herself. Great service, great customer care

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Service advisors are very professional and good about showing pictures if your vehicle to ex plain diagnoses and recommendations. Not pushy, and willing to help you find a less expensive alternative. Pickup and delivery service is terrific.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

It was pretty good

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

awesome sir pedro 2nd time to taking care my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Jorge took very good care of us, along with John.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Great service and everything was very efficient and on time I even had my car delivered to me at home I would definitely recommend Honda of North Hollywood for your service needs

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Everyone is very nice and answered all of my questions

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Great customer service with no issues and Ethan was a pleasant salesman who got to the point

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Excellent

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great work.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Eric was kind, courteous, personable, and helped me through every step of the way. I highly recommend Honda of Noho and Eric in particular as an excellent member of the sales team.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

When Eric Perez said “You are leaving with your dream car today” he meant it. I went in looking for a car that best suits my financial needs, Eric made sure he paid attention to what I was looking for and he sure deliver. Thank you Eric for your hard work and effort, and patience I know I wasn’t easy 😅. His customer service met my expectations, Eric is the man to go to if anyone is interested in getting a car. Thank you Honda!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Andres at NoHo Honda is an excellent individual; their service is fantastic. They picked up my Honda and dropped it back to my place at no extra charge. German car brands do not offer services like these, and here is Honda making their customers feel like kings and queens: good service, A+, and excellent response time.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

My experience was a positive one and the drivers were courteous and professional. An A+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Great service! Always so friendly and welcoming. I love that they delivered my car after service


Leave Us A Review