Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Joe was great!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Always clean and very nice. Gets you in and out for car service as quickly as possible. Has a clean waiting area with wifi so you can work while waiting for your car. Not to pushy on recommended services.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Made appointment online. Showed up and was taken care of quickly and professionally. Will definitely be headed back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Service time was given as 1 to 1-1/2 hrs. Actually completely in 55 Mins. Very Professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

The service department personnel assist me with professional and knowledable attention and will definitely will considered bringing my car to have it serviced at Ocean dealership.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Gil salesman was pleasant, helpful honest and super friendly. Carlos fiancee gentleman was very pleasant, friendly well diszaplent. Verbally explained and super helpful.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Always happy with my Accord service at Ocean Honda of North Hollywood. Joe was very professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Trevor Ripley did a great job servicing my Crosstour when it needed its 100k mile repairs! When a small issue arose with my vehicle after receiving it back after the days it was in the shop, Trevor was attentive in listening to my concerns and he and Ocean Honda made it right and everything was fixed perfectly. Thank you Trevor!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I made my appointment and it only took a few minutes to be approached by one of your service consultant: Trevor Ripley. He was super friendly and approachable. He greeted me like he knew me already. I waited in the room and he delivered my car when he said he would! He was very professional and knowledgeable. I was very happy with his service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Ocean Honda serviced my car efficiently and quickly. Trevor was honest and straightforward. Great experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The team at the Ocean Honda Service center have been great! They did an amazing job servicing my 2018 CRV.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

The person that help me was Nina. She was an awesome person from beginning to the end very sweet and very helpful. I am truly satisfied with all the work that everyone in ocean Honda did for me. Thank you all so much. May God bless you all.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

They are the highlight of my hectic move to California. the service department was friend in answering my questions and helped me get the right parts. Day of service they were easy going and flexible, didn't even need to reserve an appointment. Gustavo was wonderful in helping me with the parts and was transparent on what I needed. Joe was great in getting my plates on and being transparent if some of my plans didn't go as expected for the plates. They also waived the service payment so I only paid for the parts. It was a warm ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Muy buene atención asta agüita nos dieron

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Service was fast and friendly. I wish there were more coupons on the website for oil changes, but that's OK.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

They were very accommodating and helped to get me a deal on the car I want. Happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Helpful fast service .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Got the car back early . New tires are great. Trevor did a sensational job as usual!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Hello! My experience at the dealership was great. The guy who helped me with my Civic was knowledgeable, trustworthy, and kind. My only complaint is that I got a voicemail, email, AND text after my visit. I wish your dealership would choose one method, maybe two, max, to communicate afterwards. Doing all 3 is frankly annoying. I do plan on returning for my future service needs! Have a wonderful day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

The guys were great! Everyone was very straightforward which was much appreciated. Lenny and Dean promised a quick and painless deal and they delivered. Very happy with our purchase - my wife hasnt stopped smiling! This is our second Odyssey. The last one gave us 11 years and 350K miles. Lots of memories! Looking forward to many more with this one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

I needed a new car and the staff at Ocean Honda worked with me to find my exact trim and color which happened to be in stock at one of their other dealerships in their network. The car was shipped to Ocean Honda and I had my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

excellent service

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I was surprisingly pleased by their service. I had called Glendale Honda, and Pasadena Honda, looking for someone there who could work on a problem with my factory installed car alarm. Both dealerships told me that their alarm person only came in one day a week and it would be later in the week. I called Ocean Honda, and they said any of their repair people could work on the alarm. I went there, and they were able to troubleshoot it and fix it for even less money than they had estimated.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great customer service. Really wasn’t expecting to lease a vehicle that day but they had the CR-V I was looking for and the price was just to good to pass up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Excellent Customer Service! My service Mgr.Trevor was great! I also needed a special part for my car. He brought me to the parts Dept. and made sure that I got the right one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Was visiting from out of town, car needed emergency repair, I heard about Ocean and its online app't scheduling (wonderful tool). In-person diagnosis was prompt, comprehensive. Repairs done while I waited. I would highly recommend the dealer's service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Yes, it was a fine experience and everything went well. Everyone was congenial and I had no problems with anything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Let's start by saying they have friendly staff. Carlos and Destiny best representatives. Second time buying here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was friendly, would give five stars across the board except buying at a poor time in economy so naturally price is significantly hiked above MSRP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Trevor, the service coordinator was excellent. Had my vehicle ready in an hour! Amazing He was so professional and courteous. Employees like him are a rarity these days. Makes a customer keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I had rodent damage to the wiring in my car and had been naively trying to battle the insurance people. When I brought my car to NoHo Ocean Honda Service, my service advisor, Trevor Ripley, was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and communicative through the entire repair/insurance process. I received consistent check-ins on the status of my repair/claim (even when my insurance adjustor was not reachable). Trevor also challenged the insurance representative on my behalf to get the full repair and coverage that I needed and was stated in my comprehensive coverage policy. Very grateful for Trevor and his team ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Trevor Ripley had the best customer service skills I haven't seen in a long time definitely going back because of him!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

All of their employees are actually great with customer service. They right the wrongs and build relationship with you and this is what keeps me going back. 10/10! Thanks Trevor for servicing my car so quickly and efficiently!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

JC rules! Very grateful for his help. Wish I could give more than 5 stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

I've been servicing my Honda cars here for 12 years and always have had a great relationship with the service department. Would not take my cars anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I just want to say thank you so much for the help. Jorge Rodriguez assisted me to choose the best option for all my needs. What a great person. He explained all the benefits of my new truck and answer all my questions. Lastly, this place is the best option in town to buy your new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Very good experience, I will use this dealership again. Trevor was very good and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

It is close to my house and easy to pop in when I need service or have questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

The service at Ocean Honda was amazing. Stuart was very helpful and made the vehicle purchase easy. Highly recommend visiting Ocean Honda. I really appreciated their patient and guidance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

It was a really good experience and I left with a bigger and better car 😁

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Jose was the Rep who helped me out super attentive and informative. They are very busy but move things fast and orderly .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

I had an appointment for annual maintenance that they told me would take 90 minutes. Turns out it only took about 30. Fantastic. They were organized and friendly. My only issue is that they no longer have loaner cars. Very disappointing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Overall, the dealership was excellent, Everyone was friendly, patient and respectful. It's my fourth time dealing with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Came in for a scheduled maintenance, my advisor Joe was great! Got me in and out pretty quickly and the price was decent.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Staff were friendly and welcoming. They were willing to work with our budget and we were able to make a deal for the car we wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

My experience with ocean Honda is absolutely wonderful, Dean got me into both of my vehicles. The staff is so friendly, they will do there best to get you in a vehicle as they did for me. Thank you Honda of North Hollywood.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I am a happy returning customer! Nina was absolutely fantastic. She met me at the dealership on Sunday morning and made sure to go over everything I needed and was looking for and went the extra mile for me. The whole process was clear and informative. Also everyone there is so nice and welcoming. Thank you Nina! I’ll be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

The dealership has always taken into consideration where I was at and what I needed. I have always had a good experience with the dealership and 3 cars I have had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Excellent swift service, handled perfectly, completely early, detailed, friendly and clean. The very best!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Jorge Rodriguez and Carlos helped me out a bunch and were both very knowledgeable and friendly in making the car buying experience as easy and simple as possible Im very pleased that I got help from both of them in getting into a new vehicle! Thanks to both of you!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service. (Original) Muy buen servicio.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

The periodic maintenance performed on my car was done in a courteous, prompt, and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Everything was excellent, the guys and service. I would like to say thanks so much and see you again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Outstanding service from Stuart Lipschitz. Buying a car from him was actually a fun experience . If your current ride is not to your liking get your ‘ drive on’ by driving off with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

The problem was explained clearly and was handled promptly. The service manager was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022


Leave Us A Review