Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I came here a few weeks ago with my spouse. We were helped out by Andrea. She was awesome and very helpful through the process of getting our lease I highly recommend her!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

This Honda world was so great they made my purchase fast and easy. Most helpful employees. Great thanks to Miguel for helping me and my family fine the perfect car. Thank you Honda.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Yuli Gonzalez made my car buying experience fast and easy! Thank u so much i will highly recommend her.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

(Translated by Google) I had the pleasure of visiting the Honda car dealership in North Hollywood where the representative Yuli Gonzalez helped me with the purchase of my new Honda. Yuli made the process easy and enjoyable, this was the best car buying experience I've had in a long time. (Original) Tuve el placer de visitar la agencia de autos de honda del Norte de Hollywood donde la represenate Yuli Gonzalez me ayudo con la compra de mi nuevo Honda. Yuli hizo que el proceso fuera facil y agradable, esta fue la mejor experencia que he tenido en mucho ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Yuli Gonzalez thank you very much for making my new car experience so easy.. highly recommended

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I purchased a 2020 Honda Civic here and Jorge Rodriguez and Jerry Arroyo we’re both amazing! Great Customer service here! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I would recommend coming here if your looking for a car. I got my Honda Accord here. Miguel Tejeda was really helpful and thorough in the process. He answered all of our questions, and explained whatever we didn't understand. I'm really happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

If you’re looking for a car, I would recommend coming here. The people are excellent, but most of all the sale rep. MIGUEL TEJEDA. He went above and beyond to meet my expectations and I was finally able to get the car i wanted. Would definitely recommend and would come back in the future if need be.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

If you’re looking for a car, I would recommend coming here. The people are excellent, but most of all the sale rep. MIGUEL TEJEDA. He went above and beyond to meet my expectations and I was finally able to get the car I wanted. Would definitely recommend and would come back in the future if need be.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Excellent service! I recently leased new vehicle with them and they customer services are excellent. Sarkis is very professional and knowledgeable with exceptional customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I needed a new side mirror for my Civic and Andres was able to get the needed parts and solve the problem in just a day. Amazing service and efficiency!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Rodolfo Morales & manager Herry Arroyo

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I recently bought a Certified Pre-Owned Honda from this dealership. They have a large inventory of Hondas, many of which are Certified Pre-Owned. I mostly worked with Jorge and Andrew. I didn't feel like there were many games going on compared to other dealerships I've talked to. We were able to wrap the deal up after only about 45 minutes of negotiation. Jorge helped me get car insurance for my new car as well, which I appreciated. I would shop there again if I was in the market for another car.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Honest dealership very friendly sales and financing team had a great experience buying from them

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Just wow !! Julio and Brandon are the best. Helpful Honda guys for sure as the commercial states. They went above and beyond to ensure I drove away safely and informed From the moment I arrived everyone here was friendly and helpful from Service reception to service and parts. I definately recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

The lady I spoke with/helped me.. Claudia !! Omg she was amazing ! I accidentally ended up at this Honda which is not the closest but I will DEFINITELY be back here !! Thank you for your amazing customer service Claudia !!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my car. Everyone at Honda NoHo was friendly and knowledgable about the pros and cons of each model and trim. I dealt primarily with Joaquin who was extremely helpful and knowledgable and made the whole car buying process far more enjoyable than I expected. He went above and beyond not just with the purchase of the vehicle but also with helping me get a great rate insuring it. I cant attest to the performance of any of the other sales people, but if you have the opportunity to work with Joaquin on your next ...

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

This was my first time at Honda of North Hollywood and they helped me out alot I got to trade my Honda Civic for a brand new Honda Ridgeline 2022 black edition it’s so amazing how the customer survive was here I felt like I had a strong bond with the associates there I appreciate Jorge Rodriguez for helping me out in finding what I want and need for me and my family again thank you !! For your service and I’m very glad and happy that I got to trade my car me and my family are very thankful ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I brought my car here after receiving a notice stating that a part in my car required an inspection and possible replacement at the cost of Honda, a recall. The gentleman, Willie Pittman, was able to identify my reason for being there even with a sorry excuse for an explanation from me. After the assessment, he clearly communicated any problems, the cost and established an appointment for replacing the part. He also noticed my radio wasn’t working which required a code to operate again, something that stopped working when my battery had died a while ago and something I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I was looking for a honda accord sport for my girlfriend and i luckily ran into jorge here he helped me out so much. i had been previously going from dealer to dealer looking for the car she wanted and jorge made everything smooth, fast & easy. he’s such a great guy and very professional, thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Miguel was the best and went above and beyond to make sure to help my wife and I with exactly what we wanted. Great experience thank you Miguel!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Good service, my advisor was friendly and help me fast and easy. I was skeptical because of reviews about a year old but they are not that service department anymore. Definitely recommended 👌🏾.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Thank you to Dennis for the great customer service! So kind and helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Thanks Jorge! I would highly recommend Honda North Hollywood. Jorge Rodriguez is awesome and went above and beyond in helping me get my truck. They have a good team under new management.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I came here for my car's second servicing. The Honda of North Hollywood representative Richard welcomed me done a primary inspection of the car. Then the service agent Jose Leanos helped me in this entire process. He was knowledgeable, helpful & informative. He explained to me the complete process. Plus, did not charge anything extra. I would recommend this service station.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

I was very pleased with parts Department manager Mr Luis for his professional work and assistance.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Honda Of North Hollywood treated me very well. Jorge Rodriguez welcomed me with such a great attitude. He answered all my questions and informed me very well about my brand new Honda CR-V 2019. Thank you Jorge for helping me out. I would recommend everyone that I know to this place and to ask for Jorge. 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

the best honda dealer the best prices the best customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Came here to turn in my lease. George made it such a smooth and seamless experience, I’m still in disbelief! Even when calling to make an appointment, the lovely receptionist was super informed, so I knew exactly what the process would be. Cheers to you guys, you’re doing a great job at this location.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

What a fantastic garage! The service is amazing and they are so accommodating. Best price for tires I’ve seen, and they’re very honest about what’s necessary to get your car up and running for the long term.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Excellent customer-oriented service and great staff. Special thanks to Julio Castellanos for helping out with parts for European Honda. We appreciate his professionalism and willingness to help.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I would like to thank Jorge Rodriguez for his excellent service! I got my very first brand new vehicle with ease and no hassle. 💕

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

The service there is on point!!! Ask for JC dude is awesome 👌

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Awesome and quick low price!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Congratulations 2 my daughter Stephanie her first car 🚘 thanks to Dennis salesman very helpful and Josh sale finance thanks for making my daughter’s first buyer experience great and easy. I definitely recommend this place 💯 percent..

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Henry at service is so patient & nice.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

I would recommend this place to anyone. Max treated us like family. He even brought us back lunch from Tony's Deli while we waited for my insurance company to add the new Civic to my policy.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Joe was great!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Always clean and very nice. Gets you in and out for car service as quickly as possible. Has a clean waiting area with wifi so you can work while waiting for your car. Not to pushy on recommended services.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Made appointment online. Showed up and was taken care of quickly and professionally. Will definitely be headed back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Service time was given as 1 to 1-1/2 hrs. Actually completely in 55 Mins. Very Professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

The service department personnel assist me with professional and knowledable attention and will definitely will considered bringing my car to have it serviced at Ocean dealership.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Gil salesman was pleasant, helpful honest and super friendly. Carlos fiancee gentleman was very pleasant, friendly well diszaplent. Verbally explained and super helpful.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Always happy with my Accord service at Ocean Honda of North Hollywood. Joe was very professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Trevor Ripley did a great job servicing my Crosstour when it needed its 100k mile repairs! When a small issue arose with my vehicle after receiving it back after the days it was in the shop, Trevor was attentive in listening to my concerns and he and Ocean Honda made it right and everything was fixed perfectly. Thank you Trevor!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I made my appointment and it only took a few minutes to be approached by one of your service consultant: Trevor Ripley. He was super friendly and approachable. He greeted me like he knew me already. I waited in the room and he delivered my car when he said he would! He was very professional and knowledgeable. I was very happy with his service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Ocean Honda serviced my car efficiently and quickly. Trevor was honest and straightforward. Great experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The team at the Ocean Honda Service center have been great! They did an amazing job servicing my 2018 CRV.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

The person that help me was Nina. She was an awesome person from beginning to the end very sweet and very helpful. I am truly satisfied with all the work that everyone in ocean Honda did for me. Thank you all so much. May God bless you all.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

They are the highlight of my hectic move to California. the service department was friend in answering my questions and helped me get the right parts. Day of service they were easy going and flexible, didn't even need to reserve an appointment. Gustavo was wonderful in helping me with the parts and was transparent on what I needed. Joe was great in getting my plates on and being transparent if some of my plans didn't go as expected for the plates. They also waived the service payment so I only paid for the parts. It was a warm ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good attention to water they gave us (Original) Muy buene atención asta agüita nos dieron

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Service was fast and friendly. I wish there were more coupons on the website for oil changes, but that's OK.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

They were very accommodating and helped to get me a deal on the car I want. Happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Helpful fast service .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Got the car back early . New tires are great. Trevor did a sensational job as usual!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Hello! My experience at the dealership was great. The guy who helped me with my Civic was knowledgeable, trustworthy, and kind. My only complaint is that I got a voicemail, email, AND text after my visit. I wish your dealership would choose one method, maybe two, max, to communicate afterwards. Doing all 3 is frankly annoying. I do plan on returning for my future service needs! Have a wonderful day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

The guys were great! Everyone was very straightforward which was much appreciated. Lenny and Dean promised a quick and painless deal and they delivered. Very happy with our purchase - my wife hasnt stopped smiling! This is our second Odyssey. The last one gave us 11 years and 350K miles. Lots of memories! Looking forward to many more with this one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

I needed a new car and the staff at Ocean Honda worked with me to find my exact trim and color which happened to be in stock at one of their other dealerships in their network. The car was shipped to Ocean Honda and I had my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

excellent service

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I was surprisingly pleased by their service. I had called Glendale Honda, and Pasadena Honda, looking for someone there who could work on a problem with my factory installed car alarm. Both dealerships told me that their alarm person only came in one day a week and it would be later in the week. I called Ocean Honda, and they said any of their repair people could work on the alarm. I went there, and they were able to troubleshoot it and fix it for even less money than they had estimated.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great customer service. Really wasn’t expecting to lease a vehicle that day but they had the CR-V I was looking for and the price was just to good to pass up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Excellent Customer Service! My service Mgr.Trevor was great! I also needed a special part for my car. He brought me to the parts Dept. and made sure that I got the right one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Was visiting from out of town, car needed emergency repair, I heard about Ocean and its online app't scheduling (wonderful tool). In-person diagnosis was prompt, comprehensive. Repairs done while I waited. I would highly recommend the dealer's service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Yes, it was a fine experience and everything went well. Everyone was congenial and I had no problems with anything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Let's start by saying they have friendly staff. Carlos and Destiny best representatives. Second time buying here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022


Leave Us A Review